Skip to main content

7th Grade Track

Perryville High School

2019 Track Schedule

7th Grade

Monday, March 25 – 7th Grade Panther Relays @ Magnet Cove

Monday, April 1 – Vilonia 7th Grade Relays @ Vilonia

Monday, April 8 – 7th Grade Lion Relays @ Jessieville

Thursday, April 18 – Jr. 4-3A District @ Booneville


Junior High

Tuesday, March 26 – Jr. Panther Relays @ Magnet Cove

Tuesday, April 2 – Raiders Jr. Relays @ Riverview

Tuesday, April 9 – Jr. STG Relays @ Beebe

Thursday, April 18 – Jr. 4-3A District @ Booneville


Senior High

Thursday, March 28 – Panther Relays @ Magnet Cove

Thursday, April 4 – Raiders Sr. Relays @ Riverview

Thursday, April 11 – STG Relays @ Beebe

Thursday, April 25 – Sr. 4-3A District @ Jessieville